Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Pulaski County Executive Committee

Rebecca DePoy  — Treasurer
Nathan Origer  — Vice President
Pulaski County Economic Development Office
Rhonda Parcel  — President



Junior Achievement of Pulaski County Board Members

Kim Daily
Sherry Jorczak
Pulaski Memorial Hospital
Dori Matter
1st Source Banks



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Pulaski County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand